Who we are

Wind farm

DUAL M&A is a team of experienced professionals from a broad range of advisory backgrounds, including financial, legal, accounting and tax.

Justin

Justin Ansell
Head of M&A
Photo of Justin  Ansell

Justin Ansell

Head of M&A

T: +44 (0)20 7648 7011
E: jansell@dualgroup.com

Justin is the head of DUAL Capital Solutions and has worked in M&A insurance for over a decade. Justin is a qualified lawyer.

Henry

Henry Burton
Underwriter M&A
Photo of Henry Burton

Henry Burton

Underwriter M&A

T: +44 (0)203 808 2489
E: hburton@dualgroup.com

Henry is an English qualified solicitor with extensive dispute resolution and cross-border litigation experience.

Federica

Federica D'Alò
Underwriter
Photo of Federica D'Alò

Federica D'Alò

Underwriter

T: +44 (0) 203 808 2484
E: fdalo@dualgroup.com

Federica is an Italian qualified lawyer, specialising in cross-border M&A transactions, corporate law and commercial contracts. She worked previously as a Project Manager for Aon M&A in Milan

Robin

Robin Lawless
Head of Underwriting
Photo of Robin Lawless

Robin Lawless

Head of Underwriting

T: +49 (0) 69 400 503 473
E: rlawless@dual-speciality-ma.com

Robin is a former investment banking professional and holds a degree in Business Law and Master of Law's in mergers and acquisitions

Filippo

Filippo Cibin
Senior Underwriter M&A Insurance
Photo of Filippo Cibin

Filippo Cibin

Senior Underwriter M&A Insurance

T: +49 (0) 69 400 50 34 76
E: fcibin@dual-ma.com

Filippo is an underwriter with over 5 years’ experience working in financial lines and M&A markets. He is a CIIA designation holder and holds a degree in Business Administration and Management, and a Master in Management (Finance).

Stefka

Stefka Nacheva
Senior Underwriter M&A Insurance, Attorney-at-Law
Photo of Stefka Nacheva

Stefka Nacheva

Senior Underwriter M&A Insurance, Attorney-at-Law

T: +49 (0) 69 400 503 474
E: snacheva@dual-ma.com

Stefka is an admitted attorney at law in Frankfurt and has worked in consulting roles prior to commencing at DUAL.

Daniel

Daniel Theisen
Underwriter M&A Insurance, Attorney-at-Law
Photo of Daniel Theisen

Daniel Theisen

Underwriter M&A Insurance, Attorney-at-Law

T: +49 (0) 69 400 50 34 77
E: dtheisen@dual-ma.com

Daniel is an admitted attorney at law in Frankfurt. Prior to DUAL, Daniel worked within the International Tax Department of BDO Legal.

Marvin

Marvin Stahl
Junior Underwriter M&A Insurance
Photo of Marvin Stahl

Marvin Stahl

Junior Underwriter M&A Insurance

T: +49 (0) 69 400 50 34 75
E: mstahl@dual-ma.com

Marvin holds a degree in Business Administration and a Master in Finance and Accounting. He works as an underwriter focussing on our German business.

Stephanie

Stephanie Groh
Underwriter M&A Insurance
Photo of Stephanie Groh

Stephanie Groh

Underwriter M&A Insurance

T: +49 (0) 69 400 50 34 78
E: sgroh@dual-ma.com

Marek

Marek Koziol
Underwriter M&A, Attorney-at-Law
Photo of Marek Koziol

Marek Koziol

Underwriter M&A, Attorney-at-Law

E: mkoziol@dual-ma.com