Who we are

Wind farm

DUAL M&A is a team of specialised professionals who have gained experience in various sectors including consulting, finance, legal, accounting and tax.

Photo of Justin  Ansell

Justin

Justin Ansell
Head of M&A
Photo of Justin  Ansell

Justin Ansell

Head of M&A

T: +44 (0)20 7648 7011
E: jansell@dualgroup.com

Justin is the head of DUAL Capital Solutions and has worked in M&A insurance for over a decade. Justin is a qualified lawyer.

Photo of Henry Burton

Henry

Henry Burton
Underwriter M&A
Photo of Henry Burton

Henry Burton

Underwriter M&A

T: +44 (0)203 808 2489
E: hburton@dualgroup.com

Henry is an English qualified solicitor with extensive dispute resolution and cross-border litigation experience.

Photo of Paul Hofmeyr

Paul

Paul Hofmeyr
Underwriter
Photo of Paul Hofmeyr

Paul Hofmeyr

Underwriter

T: 07596 856756
E: Paul.Hofmeyr@dualgroup.com

Paul is an English qualified lawyer with almost a decade’s worth of experience in commercial dispute resolution. He has lived and worked in Africa, Asia and the Middle East specialising in matters of a cross-border nature.

Photo of Federica D'Alò

Federica

Federica D'Alò
Underwriter
Photo of Federica D'Alò

Federica D'Alò

Underwriter

T: +44 (0) 203 808 2484
E: fdalo@dualgroup.com

Federica is an Italian qualified lawyer, specialising in cross-border M&A transactions, corporate law and commercial contracts. She worked previously as a Project Manager for Aon M&A in Milan

Photo of Robin Lawless

Robin

Robin Lawless
Head of Underwriting
Photo of Robin Lawless

Robin Lawless

Head of Underwriting

T: +49 (0) 69 400 503 473
E: rlawless@dual-speciality-ma.com

Robin is a former investment banking professional and holds a degree in Business Law and Master of Law's in mergers and acquisitions

Photo of Filippo Cibin

Filippo

Filippo Cibin
Senior Underwriter M&A Insurance
Photo of Filippo Cibin

Filippo Cibin

Senior Underwriter M&A Insurance

T: +49 (0) 69 400 50 34 76
E: fcibin@dual-ma.com

Filippo is an underwriter with over 5 years’ experience working in financial lines and M&A markets. He is a CIIA designation holder and holds a degree in Business Administration and Management, and a Master in Management (Finance).

Photo of Stefka Nacheva

Stefka

Stefka Nacheva
Senior Underwriter M&A Insurance, Attorney-at-Law
Photo of Stefka Nacheva

Stefka Nacheva

Senior Underwriter M&A Insurance, Attorney-at-Law

T: +49 (0) 69 400 503 474
E: snacheva@dual-ma.com

Stefka is an admitted attorney at law in Frankfurt and has worked in consulting roles prior to commencing at DUAL.

Photo of Daniel Theisen

Daniel

Daniel Theisen
Underwriter M&A Insurance, Attorney-at-Law
Photo of Daniel Theisen

Daniel Theisen

Underwriter M&A Insurance, Attorney-at-Law

T: +49 (0) 69 400 50 34 77
E: dtheisen@dual-ma.com

Daniel is an admitted attorney at law in Frankfurt. Prior to DUAL, Daniel worked within the International Tax Department of BDO Legal.

Photo of Stephanie Groh

Stephanie

Stephanie Groh
Underwriter M&A Insurance
Photo of Stephanie Groh

Stephanie Groh

Underwriter M&A Insurance

T: +49 (0) 69 400 50 34 78
E: sgroh@dual-ma.com